Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

[Album] Run The Jewels - Run The Jewels 4 (Mixtape)

Download Album Run The Jewels - Run The Jewels 4Run The Jewels 4 Run The Jewels


Run The Jewels Run The Jewels 4 Album, 

Run The Jewels drops off a new album titled "Run The Jewels 4",

Run The Jewels is back with new album "Run The Jewels 4" with featuring from 2 Chainz, DJ Premier, Pharrell Williams, Zack de la Rocha, Greg Nice and more!


1 yankee and the brave (ep. 4)
2 ooh la la (feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier)
3 out of sight (feat. 2 Chainz)
4 holy calamafuck
5 goonies vs. E.T.
6 walking in the snow
7 JU$T (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha)
8 never look back
9 the ground below
10 pulling the pin (feat. Joshua Homme & Mavis Staples)
11 a few words for the firing squad (radiation)


run the jewels run the jewels 4 album


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.