Entertainment is the joy of life

[Album] WOOP – WOOP LINGO 2 (zip)

WOOP LINGO 2 WOOP download



Download the latest album tracks called “woop lingo 2” by woop. woop drops off new album titled “woop lingo 2”.


01. Woop – Right Season [Prod. By Sour K]
02. Woop – Robbery (Feat. Peewee Longway) [Prod. By WS]
03. Woop – Undefeated [Prod. By Sensei]
04. Woop – Blues Clues [Prod. By WS]
05. Woop – Poor Circulation [Prod. By Herminator]
06. Woop – Too Turnt [Prod. By PayDay]
07. Woop – Pop Stars [Prod. By Beat Starz]
08. Woop – Copy Cat [Prod. By WS]
09. Woop – Emergency [Prod. By S Dot Fire]
10. Woop – Nun Else Going [Prod. By June Beats]
11. Woop – Geek Up [Prod. By Sensi]
12. Woop – Where Ya At [Prod. By Leek Thats Fye]
13. Woop – Coach K [Prod. By Sensi]
14. Woop – No Smoke [Prod. By WS]
15. Woop – Only One (Feat. Xmus) [Prod. By ITG Beatz]
16. Woop – You As F*ck [Prod. By Herminator]
17. Woop – I Like Her (Feat. Liek Baby) [Prod. By WS]
18. Woop – No Face No Case (Feat. Xmus) [Prod. By ITG Beatz]

Stream WOOP lingo 2 album below.



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More