Entertainment is the joy of life

[Mixtape] Chris Brown – Indigo (Album) zip

Download Indigo by Chris Brown


Chris Brown Indigo album zip,

One of the Hottest rap-singer and dancer by name Chris brown drops new mixtape called “Indigo“, the album indigo by chris brown is available for download using the download links below.

Indigo Album houses 33 tracks which involve several artists such as Lil Wayne, Drake, Joyner Lucas and many more.

Indigo is the upcoming ninth studio album by American singer Chris Brown, announced to be released on June 28, 2019 by RCA Records. This album marks as the second double album following Heartbreak on a Full Moon


  1. Indigo
  2. Back to Love
  3. Come Together (feat. H.E.R.)
  4. Temporary Lover (feat. Lil Jon)
  5. Emerald / Burgandy (feat. Juvenile & Juicy J)
  6. Red
  7. All I Want (feat. Tyga)
  8. Wobble Up (feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy)
  9. Need a Stack (feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas)
  10. Heat (feat. Gunna)
  11. No Guidance (feat. Drake)
  12. Girl of My Dreams
  13. Natural Disaster / Aura
  14. Don’t Check On Me (feat. Justin Bieber & Ink)
  15. Sorry Enough
  16. Juice [Explicit]
  17. You Like That
  18. Troubled Waters
  19. Take a Risk [Explicit]
  20. Lurkin’ (feat. Tory Lanez) [Explicit]
  21. Trust Issues / Act In [Explicit]
  22. Cheetah
  23. Undecided [Explicit]
  24. BP / No Judgement [Explicit]
  25. Side N***a [Explicit]
  26. Throw It Back [Explicit]
  27. All On Me
  28. Sexy (feat. Trey Songz) [Explicit]
  29. Early 2K (feat. Tank) [Explicit]
  30. Dear God
  31. Part of the Plan [Explicit]
  32. Play Catch Up [Explicit]

Download zip 

Download: #Link 1 | #Link 2

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More