3OhBlack - Who Want It (Album)

Denco Uz

Best answers
New project from 3OhBlack "Who Want It" featuring Moneybagg Yo, Tay Keith, Lil Baby, JG Riff, 1HunnitDMV and Bruiser.


1 Back In The Day
2 Hollup (feat. Moneybagg Yo & Tay Keith)
3 Mud (feat. Lil Baby)
4 Walk The Walk
5 Exactly
6 Hustler Baby (feat. JG Riff)
7 Far Away (feat. 1HunnitDMV)
8 Who Want It
9 3oh
10 Go
11 Hop Off
12 Job
13 Trenches
14 Box (feat. Bruiser)
15 Guzman


Latest Threads

Top Bottom