Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Album Akon is back with "Ain't No Peace" teamed with Rick Ross & More


Staff member
Best answers

akon ain't no peace

Akon launches his latest "Ain't No Love" album that features Rick Ross, Mali Music and more. Akon has been as involved as ever and, while not as focused as he once was on the mainstream, he is still making waves all over the world. As Senegal continues to develop its capital, the recording artist has found time to work on his first passion: music.

Releasing his latest project Ain't No Love, Akon is back officially celebrating his new life with a seven-pack. The Konvict Kulture artist is calling on Rick Ross, Mali Music and OG Boo Dirty to help him get around this time.

Speaking of the new music album, Akon said: "I thought that weighing in on the situation at hand was super important but
not thru press interviews or social media but in the way that people know me best and that's thru music."

Listen to the new project below.


1. New Life (feat. Mali Music)
2. Sweet Love
3. Letter To My Son
4. System Ain't For Us (feat. OG Boo Dirty)
5. Ain't No Peace
6. Get Out (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Remember

Top Bottom