Album Berner - Russ Bufalino: The Quiet Don (Album Mixtape) zip


Staff member
Best answers
Berner Russ Bufalino: The Quiet Don.

Berner drops new album titled "Russ Bufalino: The Quiet Don", Berner is back with his latest project "Russ Bufalino: The Quiet Don" with features from Wiz Khalifa, Cozmo, Trippie Redd, Damian Marley, DMX and more!


1. The Quiet Don
2. Stove (feat. Andre Nickatina)
3. Details (feat. G Herbo & Mozzy)
4. R.I.P (feat. Tee Grizzley)
5. Foolish (feat. DMX)
6. Loose Change
7. Whatever You Need (feat. Cozmo)
8. So Simple (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. Diamonds N Gunz
10. Program
11. Move
12. Henny & Coke (feat. J. Stalin)
13. 100 Joints (20 Joints Part 2)
14. Fade Away (feat. Trae Tha Truth)
15. Set (feat. Trippie Redd & Jmo Let Em Know)
16. Stranger (feat. Damian Marley & Stephen Marley)
17. Everything (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
18. Gassed Up (feat. Cozmo)

Download FUll Album ZIp
Last edited:

Latest Threads