Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Genius - Back To The Future (EP) Album


Staff member
Best answers
Genius - Back To The Future (EP) Album

Genius returns with new 5-track EP called "Back To The Future" feat. K Camp, Miguel Fresco, True Story Gee & Eearz.

1. For The City
2. Fractions
3. CHURCH Ft Eearz
4. Black Card Flow (ft K Camp)
5. Back To The Future (feat. Miguel Fresco & True Story Gee)

Top Bottom