Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Album Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V (Deluxe) Album zip

Denco Uz

Best answers

Download Lil Wayne Tha Carter V (Deluxe) Album zip

Lil Wayne Tha Carter V Deluxe is full out, though a supposed “original” version of the album leaked online a year ago so some fans assumed that most of the songs on the official release today will be ones featured on that particular copy. it Turns out that a lot of the tracks found on the deluxe version are ones which are new to fans which makes this drop even more special.

Tha Carter V Deluxe album comes with Guest appearances from the likes of Post Malone (on ‘What About Me’), Raekwon (on ‘More to The Story’), Gucci Mane (‘In This House’) and 2 Chainz (on ‘Siri’). See the tracklist below.

Tha Carter V Deluxe Tracklist:

01. Life Of Mr. Carter
02. Holy
03. More To The Story (feat. Raekwon)
04. Scottie
05. F Him Good
06. Siri (feat. 2 Chainz)
07. Lost
08. In This House (feat. Gucci Mane)
09. What About Me (feat. Post Malone)
10. Hasta La Vista

Album ZIP

Similar threads

Top Bottom