Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

DJ Mix Philthy Rich - Real Hate (Deluxe Edition) mixtape zip


Staff member
Best answers


Philthy Rich - Real Hate (Deluxe Edition) album zip.
Philthy Rich brought out a fresh album titled "Real Hate (Deluxe Edition)",

Philthy Rich shares deluxe version for "Real Hate" with 6 additional songs with new features, Money Man, Lil Jairmy, Cobby Supreme, EST Gee, Shaun Sloan.


1 January 30th: King Of Oakland
2 Out Of Tune
3 Stand Out
4 No Questions (feat. Yella Beezy)
5 Philthy Rich & G.T. - 7 Mile x Seminary
6 Expensive Taste (feat. Lil Migo)
7 Real Hate
8 Out The Hood
9 Heart Anemic (feat. Kollision & Ball Greezy)
10 Rich Gannon (feat. BlueBucksClan)
11 Want Me Dead (feat. Bankroll Freddie)
12 Ratchet Ass Bitch (feat. 1TakeJay)
13 Fake Rumors
14 Stand For Something
15 Pouring Rose
16 No Love (feat. Jackboy)
17 Big 6 x Big 59 (feat. Icewear Vezzo)
18 Miami Quarantining (feat. Jim Jones)
19 G Wagon
20 Sold More P's
21 Exotic Weed (feat. Money Man & Lil Jairmy)
22 My Grind (feat. Cobby Supreme)
23 Renew Your Pass (feat. EST Gee)
24 That's Your Fault (feat. Shaun Sloan)


Similar threads

Top Bottom