Shy Glizzy - Young Jefe 3 Album zip


Staff member
Best answers
Shy Glizzy Young Jefe 3 Album.

Shy Glizzy drops off a new song called "Young Jefe 3", Young Jefe 3 speaks more to Shy's promise to himself that he'll get rich and, while he's at that point now, he's still rapping with a purpose.


The new album features Meek Mill, Lil Uzi Vert, G Herbo, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, NoCap, and more. As he always does, he's putting on members of his team too, featuring Taliban Glizzy, 3 Glizzy, and more.


1. Double 00
2. Feel The Vibe (feat. Meek Mill)
3. Paint The Town Red
4. Right Or Wrong (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
5. Hooray
6. Top Floor
7. Hamilton (feat. 3 Glizzy)
8. Like That (feat. Jeremih & Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Only God Can Judge Me
10. Real Members (feat. G Herbo)
11. Shooting Star
12. Forever Tre-7 (feat. No Savage)
13. Lonely Vibes
14. With A Don
15. Slide Over (feat. Taliban Glizzy)
16. No Joke
17. Situations (feat. NoCap)
18. Too Hood 4 Hollywood

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Elite Young Deji - Lil Woah (Album) Albums / EP / Mixtapes 0

Similar threads

Top Bottom