Toni Braxton - Spell My Name (Album)



Staff member
Best answers

Toni Braxton - Spell My Name Album.

Toni Braxton has finally drop the long awaited album project titled "Spell My Name", Toni Braxton who recently teases her fans with Gotta Move On" has finally drop the full album


1. Dance
2. Do It (ft. Missy Elliott)
3. Gotta Move On (ft. H.E.R.)
4. Fallin'
5. Spell My Name
6. O.V.E.Rr.
7. Happy Without Me
8. Saturday Night
9. Do It
10. Nothin' - Bonus Track

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Elite Toni Braxton - "Gotta Move On" Ft. H.E.R.(Audio) Hip_Hop 0

Similar threads

Latest Threads

Top Bottom