Various Artists - EMPIRE Presents: Voices For Change Vol. 1

Denco Uz

Best answers
Various Artists - EMPIRE Presents: Voices For Change Vol. 1 album,

Various Artists EMPIRE is back with a new album project called "Voices For Change Vol. 1" the album comes with features from Mozzy, Trevor Jackson, PJ Morton, Jacob Latimore, Rexx Life Raj, Audio Push and more!


1. Something’s Gotta Give (Sonna Rele & Voices For Change)
2. They Don’t Care (Lloyd & Voices For Change)
3. Hands Up Don’t Shoot (TEC, $tupid Young & Voices For Change)
4. Albeh Nkasar (Massari & Voices For Change)
5. BLM Freestyle (Little Torment & Voices For Change)
6. Unity (Rotimi & Voices For Change)
7. By Any Means (Renz & Voices For Change)
8. Porky (Haiti Babii & Voices For Change)
9. Helluva Feelin (Mozzy & Voices For Change)
10. Persecución Policial (Bulova)
11. Time To Listen (Audio Push)
12. Optimistic (Rexx Life Raj & D Smoke)
13. Traffik (Jean Deaux)
14. Shackles (Sammie)
15. Promised Land (Jackboy)
16. Power (Say Her Name) - iyla
17. Never Break Me Down - Kim!
18. Unconditional (Bohan Phoenix)
19. Don’t Shoot (DJ Nelson & UNOWAY)
20. You Should Be Ashamed (PJ Morton)
21. Real Black (Kevin Ross, Trevor Jackson & Jacob Latimore)


Latest Threads

Top Bottom